top of page

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2023 - Autumn Term Begins

Friday 27th October 2023 - Closes for Half Term

Monday 6th November 2023 - Open to Children

Friday 22nd December 2023 - Autumn Term Ends at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Tuesday 9th January 2024 - Spring Term Begins

Friday 9th February 2024 -Closes for Half Term

Monday 19th February 2024 - Open to Children

Monday 11th March 2024 - Closed to Children - Staff Training

Friday 22nd March 2024 - Spring Term Ends at 2.00pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 9th April 2024 - Summer Term Begins

Friday 24th May 2024 - Close for Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Open to Children
Friday 19th July 2024 - Summer Term Ends at 2.00pm

Please note there are training days on Monday 4th September 2023, Tuesday 5th September 2023, Monday 8th January 2024, Monday 8th April 2024.

Term dates 2024-2025

bottom of page